Posted by: menurut | May 11, 2010

animusRO game Online

If the beginning of this blog post said there tuh ganteng2 cuantik2 and wants! XD “Bener & fit ..”
Tell Javanese “karo Suitable regone endok” ha ha ha ..
Look People,, last night I returned Play Game Ragnarok, who moved to AnimusRo Anthemro,
I need some friends to play and join in the Guild that has been
I made ‘Guild has been running for a – + a-half years
but until this moments never merebutkan castle there,
because members are less tragic, I kepinginya guildmen equally from Indonesia
so there is no problem in communicating but not met my friends from here
who were there in 2005 if there had been more or less active than palembang 6 Friends
and one from Jakarta (nickname Manda)
Now whether on where, maybe on a busy, sometimes I’ll see you there
Friends of Indonesia but living in U.S. kalao not one he used to say
(Nickname Laura) Laura S. ngakunya hell but it could
“S.laura” jadi2an kalee aja ha ha ha her name in the game. Chance to meet him Karna Characterku Name
“Samson gile” so he knows this name lagsung negur.
Most happy when friends meet people sama2 allied ‘ve Never Many Stories, Now I invite friends to play there?
“Do not want to ahh other activ ngak also been at times I’m bored!? …”
I believe they just might be busy Exit, if I’m bored I think not.
“Why?” … … This game is not boring or smelled gambling
Random expecting something even a game that is made by Myung jen lee
This is good for children and adults.
What Educative Function of his,,? …
We’re in the game as if we become a person who is in a country,
then we must know the culture, Rule, language, tools and other kitchen.
we can choose any character that we like, want to be merchants in situ char select merchants,
Want to Be Witch Mage / Wizard, and others.
I was once a child who oppose and hate the game because of a waste of time,
almost every night a friend invited me nemenin him as a translator for long go deh. until now ..


Leave a comment

Categories